Recognition and Appreciation of Guest and Invited Reviewers—1996

The quality of papers and other reports that appear in this journal testifies to the obvious competence and efforts of authors, but also to the largely unheralded, though essential, efforts of the reviewers. It is a pleasure to recognize and pay tribute to the dedication of our reviewers in upholding the high standards of their profession and of published work in this field. We acknowledge with our thanks, and that of the Academy and the readership, the individuals listed below who served as guest or invited reviewers for Volume 41 of this journal. Their work, along with that of Editorial Board members, contributed quietly but effectively to the continued success and quality of this publication.

Steve Allen
Joseph Almog
Ed Bender
Robert A. Benfer
Vaughn Bryant
Bruce Budowle
Martin Buoncristiani
Ranajit Chakraborty
Win L. Chiou
Bernie Devlin
Ian W. Evett
Steven R. Fain
Mary Lou Fultz
Kenneth W. Goddard

Kenneth W. Goddard M. Lee Goff Bruce A. Goldberger James E. Hamby Randy L. Hanzlick
Neal Haskell
Mitchell M. Holland
Frank Horvath
Donald R. Jason
John P. Kenney
Raymond O. Keto
Michael Kurz
Steve Lee
John J. Lentini
Gregory B. Leong
Ray H. Liu
William T. Lowry
Steven C. Macdonald
Pierre Margot

Terry Melton

E. Roland Menzel James M. Messmer Patricia Pannuto T. J. Parsons Alphonse Poklis Robert C. Shaler Zakariya Shihabi Constance Stanton Bob Steigner Mark J. Stephan William Stern Richard A. Strobel James Valentour Cynthia L. Wallace Kevan Walsh Bruce Weir